Don J. Hogarth : President

Don J. Hogarth

President

president@southrosedale.org
Planning and Development

David M. Townley : Executive Vice-President

David M. Townley

Executive Vice-President

development@southrosedale.org
Heritage, Planning and Development

Alex Murray : Vice President

Alex Murray

Vice President

heritage@southrosedale.org
Heritage, Planning and Development

Jacqueline Allen : Treasurer

Jacqueline Allen

Treasurer

treasurer@southrosedale.org
Membership

Jack Ground : Secretary

Jack Ground

Secretary

secretary@southrosedale.org
Parks, Ravines and Trees

Chris S. Allen : Director

Chris S. Allen

Director

newsletter@southrosedale.org
Newsletter

David Moore : Director

David Moore

Director

nominations@southrosedale.org
Board Nominees, Planning and Development

Peter J. Schneiders : Director

Peter J. Schneiders

Director

membership@southrosedale.org
Heritage, Membership

Trish Del Sorbo : Director

Trish Del Sorbo

Director

Bill Fleury : Director

Bill Fleury

Director

Roman Doroniuk : Director

Roman Doroniuk

Director