Don J. Hogarth : President

Don J. Hogarth

President

president@southrosedale.org
Heritage Planning & Development

Julia Clubb : Director

Julia Clubb

Director

Heritage, Planning & Development

Trish Del Sorbo : Director

Trish Del Sorbo

Director

newsletter@southrosedale.org
Newsletter

Roman Doroniuk : Treasurer

Roman Doroniuk

Treasurer

treasurer@southrosedale.org

Bill Fleury : Secretary

Bill Fleury

Secretary

secretary@southrosedale.org

Umesh Jain : Director

Umesh Jain

Director

membership@southrosedale.org
Membership

Judy Kan : Director

Judy Kan

Director

Heritage Planning & Development

Michael Labrecque : Director

Michael Labrecque

Director

Heritage Planning & Development

Janice Lo : Director

Janice Lo

Director

security@southrosedale.org
Security

Alex Murray : Director

Alex Murray

Director

Heritage, Planning & Development

Rob Peach : Director

Rob Peach

Director

Heritage, Planning & Development

Sandi Wilder : Director

Sandi Wilder

Director